Our Team

A true benchmark of a successful firm is the capability and commitment displayed by its team. At PS Law, we are proud of our team of excellent lawyers and support staff. The profiles below provide you with more information about our legal experts.


PraveenPraveen Saigal
Senior Partner

t: 01908 295350
e: praveen.saigal@pslawllp.co.uk
» more about Praveen

 


David

David Gough
Partner

t: 01908 295350
e: david.gough@pslawllp.co.uk
» more about David

 


bsBrona Saigal
Partner

t: 01908 295350
e: brona.saigal@pslawllp.co.uk
»more about Brona

 


Christine BellChristine
Partner

t: 01908 295350
e: chris.bell@pslawllp.co.uk
» more about Christine

 


Fabian

Fabian Wilson
Solicitor

t: 01908 295350
e:
fabian.wilson@pslawllp.co.uk 
» more about Fabian

 


sbSara Beaumont
Solicitor

t: 01908 295350
e: sara.beaumont@pslawllp.co.uk
» more about Sara

 


Hayley Mears
Solicitor

t: 01908 295350
e: hayley.mears@pslawllp.co.uk
» more about Hayley 

 


AndrewAndrew Harris
Consultant – Crime Solicitor

t: 01908 295350
e: andrew.harris@pslawllp.co.uk
» more about Andrew

 


LauraLaura Sims
Practice Manager / Chartered Legal Executive

t: 01908 295350
e: laura.sims@pslawllp.co.uk
» more about Laura